Tel: 866-851-1772
Email: cbradford@bradfordsettlement.com
Our Client ServicesTotal MSA SolutionsTax Deferred Attorney Fees

Our Client Services

Since 1981, Bradford Settlement Company has provided Structured Settlement advice and services to the injured and their counsel.

Read More

Total MSA Solutions

Bradford Settlement Company is unsurpassed in minimizing our clients’ costs to fund their MSA liability exposure.

Read More

Tax Deferred Attorney Fees

The next best thing to tax-free income is tax-deferred income.

Read More

Locations

HOME OFFICE
Charles S. Bradford
Email: cbradford@bradfordsettlement.com
Work: 404-851-1772 | Fax: 404-851-1601
6000 Lake Forrest Drive, Suite 280, Atlanta, GA 30328
Admin: Christy Murray
Email: cmurray@bradfordsettlement.com

PRODUCER: Richard M. Bass
Email: rbass@bradfordsettlement.com
Work: 516-280-2831 | Fax: 877-280-7915
323 Willis Avenue, Suite 2, Mineola, NY 11501

PRODUCER: Linda E. Davenport, CSSC
Email: ldavenport@bradsettlement.com
Work: 734-778-0409
P.O. Box 190, Rockwood, MI 48173

PRODUCER: Chris Emison
Email: cemison@bradsettlement.com
Work: 816-916-7477
1105 NW Pecan Drive Grain Valley, MO 64029

PRODUCER: Mark Gottschalk
Email: mgottschalk@bradfordsettlement.com
Work: 425-653-0595
14905 SE 60th Street, Bellevue, WA 98006

PRODUCER:
Laura F. Jolley
Email: ljolley@bradfordsettlement.com
Reynolds Whatley, Jr
Email: rwhatley@bradfordsettlement.com
Work: 205-803-6200 | Fax: 205-803-6203
Mail: PO Box 530973, Birmingham, AL 35253
Overnight: 1001 Forest Brook Dr., Birmingham, AL 35226
Admin: Jill Rogers
Email: jrogers@bradfordsettlement.com

Tom Hampton
Email: thampton@bradfordsettlement.com
Work/Cell: 205-913.3803 | Home/Fax: 205-620-5371
PO Box 13084, Birmingham, AL 35202
Admins: Francesca Pierce
Email: fpierce@bradfordsettlement.com
Candice Griffith
Email: cgriffith@bradfordsettlement.com

PRODUCER: Henry T. Long
Email: hlong@bradfordsettlement.com
Work: 404-851-1772 | Fax: 404-851-1601
6000 Lake Forrest Drive, Suite 280, Atlanta, GA 30328

PRODUCER: George B. Pickett
Email: gpickett@bradfordsettlement.com
Work: 601-969-3456 | Fax: 601-969-3517
414 E. Capitol St., Jackson, MS 39201

PRODUCER: Ronald J. Sullivan
Email: rsullivan@bradfordsettlement.com
Work: 508-543-5100 | Fax: 508-543-4494
76 Carroll Drive, Foxboro, MA 02035
Admin: Cindy Sullivan
Email: csullivan@bradfordsettlement.com

PRODUCER: Al Tamagni
Email: atamagni@bradfordsettlement.com
Work: 907-562-7421 | Fax: 907-562-1366
520 E 34th Avenue, Suite 303, Anchorage, AK 99503-4116

Structured Settlements

What is a Structured Settlement? A Structured Settlement is an alternative to a traditional lump sum cash payment used in the resolution of personal physical injury, wrongful death and workers’ […]

Read More
Medicare Set-Aside

What is Medicare Set-Aside? A Medicare Set-Aside is an account created in the settlement of a workers’ compensation case. The interest bearing account is created from a portion of the […]

Read More
Our Client Services

Settlement and Assignment document preparation An important service we provide in order to ensure a tax-free settlement and the proper transfer of liability. We can prepare the initial documents or […]

Read More
Tax Deferred Attorney Fees

The next best thing to tax-free income is tax-deferred income. As plaintiff’s counsel you are the only profession that can take advantage of this unique “Gift from Washington”. You are […]

Read More
Contact Us

Bradford Settlement Company 6000 Lake Forrest Drive Suite 280 Atlanta, GA 30328 Phone | 404.851.1772 Fax | 404.851.1601 Toll Free | 1.866.851.1772   President: Charles S. Bradford, CSSC      […]

Read More